The TripleWin Team


Australia


Valerie Lew-Kiedrowski
TripleWin Australia/NZ
valerielewk@triplewintraining.com.au

Andrew Gancewicz
TripleWin Australia/NZ
andrewg@triplewintraining.com.au

Lourens Haasbroek
TripleWin Australia/NZ
lourens@triplewintraining.com.au

USA


Nancy Brown-Johnston
TripleWin Co-Founder and Partner
nancy@triplewin.us
www.triplewin.us/
Telephone: 731-689-5979
Mobile: 731-438-0029

Lindsey Johnston
Partner, TripleWin Consulting
lindsey@triplewin.us
www.triplewin.us/
http://www.linkedin.com/in/lindseyjohnston

Netherlands


Guus Oosterop
Co-Founder and Partner,
TripleWin Europe and The Netherlands
guus@triplewin.nl
www.triplewin.nl
Phone: 31642394936
 
Rob Panneman
Partner, TripleWin Netherlands
rob@triplewin.nl
www.triplewin.nl
Phone: 31628924152

Finland


Tom Grönstrand
Managing Director, Coach
TripleWin Finland
tom.gronstrand@triplewin.fi
www.triplewin.fi
Phone: +358 41 528 0234

Pekka Juujärvi
Executive Coach
TripleWin Finland
pekka.juujarvi@triplewin.fi
www.triplewin.fi
Phone: +358 400 841 811

Jari Mielonen
Executive Coach
TripleWin Finland
jari.mielonen@triplewin.fi
www.triplewin.fi
Phone: +358 40 703 8383

Jenny Larikka
Marketing and Communications
Manager, TripleWin Finland
jenny.larikka@triplewin.fi
www.triplewin.fi
Phone: +358 400 906 181

Markus Terho
Executive Coach, Sustainability
TripleWin Finland
markus.terho@triplewin.fi
www.triplewin.fi
Phone: +358 50 483 6610

Ilmari Lammi
Project Coordinator
TripleWin Finland
ilmari.lammi@triplewin.fi
www.triplewin.fi
Phone: +358 400 137 895

Nordic


Tormod Andreassen
Partner, TripleWin Nordic
tormod@triplewin.no
www.triplewin.se
Phone: 47 (0) 9-139 2048
 
Martin Krüger
Partner, TripleWin Nordic
martin@triplewin.se
www.triplewin.se
Phone: 46 (0) 708-115130

Copyright 2018 © TripleWin Australia